Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Andreas Thomas
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bianka
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Mai 2018

    Toller Aufenthalt in Dong Hoi

    Bessere Matratzen.
    Große Zimmer und Bäder. Sehr sauber alles. Das Personal ist super freundlich, besorgt einem alles, wenn es kann. Das Frühstück ist gut und schön angerichtet. Der Standort des Hotels ist ideal für Unternehmungen.
    Christian Mueller
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018

    Jederzeit wieder

    Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmer leise .
    Berthold
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. April 2018

    Für 1-2 Tage ok

    Da wir in der 1.Etage ein Zimmer hatten, war es sehr laut bis spät nachts, Leider, sonst alles ok
    Lage, Sauberkeit, Frühstück
    Nils Dreyer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018
    Personal, Lage, Frühstück
    Wilhelm
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Empfehlenswertes Hotel

    - großes und gut eingerichtetes Zimmer (toller Blick auf die Stadt) - ruhige Lage nahe der Promenade - sehr nette Inhaberfamilie - kostenlose Abholung vom Bahnhof - Frühstück mit guten Auswahlmöglichkeiten - tolle Tour zum Phong-Nha sowie Paradise-Cave - 1,5 km zum nächsten Strand - in der Nähe das gemütliche Tree Hugger Café - Stadt ist nicht so touristisch
    Jayne Walsh
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018

    Thank you!

    The bed was not the most comfortable with only a sheet as a blanket.
    The staff were fantastic! Really helpful with tour reservations and bike rental. Also helped book train tickets. We would like to personally thank Tai for the wonderful tour! We couldn't have been made feel more welcome! Breakfast was very good and it has a great location!
    Terry
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018

    A very comfortable stay in a very friendly city.

    lingling_au
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juni 2018
    We stayed in a triple room for 2 nights. Super clean room with a part of sea and canal view. My family booked a tour to Phong Nha at the hotel. I must say that I was lucky having a great trip with foreign friends. We truly enjoyed every activity despite it was raining.
    Leichelle
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Juni 2018
    Breakfast could have been better. The pancakes were incredibly plain and needed some sort of topping of flavouring.
    This hotel was pretty standard but definitely value for money for just a 1 night stop over. The room that we got was nice and sunny. The staff were all friendly and helpful.
    Tuan Le Anh
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shannon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrew
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Mai 2018

    I’d stay again

    I booked a room that included breakfast. I later verified this in "Manage my booking" BUT I got charged for breakfast because the receptionist said the booking they received made no mention of breakfast included. I then checked my booking confirmation & mine also made no mention of breakfast so I paid the extra 50000VND requested. Check your booking confirmation if you request breakfast & make sure it is there.
    Everything except having to pay for breakfast which may not have been the propertys fault.
    Ian
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018
    Room is just a little tired and could do with a few beautiful pieces of Vietnamese culture. Our room had a desk, which frankly needs to be thrown out (looks like a cheap IKEA variety, rather than beautiful Vietnamese solid wood handiwork). Nevertheless, we are likely to return as we loved this city.
    The staff at this hotel are very friendly and the room was certainly clean, but just a little tired. The hotel sent a taxi to the train station to pick us up, which was very lovely and organised a tour to the Phong Nah caves (two organisations connected). The Phong Nah caves should not be missed. Also the hotel is very close and the Tree Huggers cafe (which is outstanding). Do yourself a favour and head there for breakfast, lunch and dinner!
    Lianne
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    Very clean and spacious room with a view over the water. Clean and quiet neighbourhood. Close to some nice restaurants. Bus stop to Phong Nha nearby.
    JACOB RUDY
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    grate hotel for low price

    the hotel arrange pick us up from the airport , we booked in avanced the tour to Paradice and Phong Nha caves , we got the rom on the 8 floor which was amazing
    Nguyen
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kahan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2018
    Bed was not really comfortable
    Nice staff, big rooms, good location and price
    steven
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. April 2018
    Other rooms shower and toilets were heard in the room
    Hotel very clean and in good area.
Bewertungen werden geladen