This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Sophie
    de
    7.5
    6 January 2018
    Good for tours to the Phong Nha national park
    The hotel is a bit noisy. On the second floor, we could hear sounds from the lobby and some ventilation/motor sounds during the night. There was very little hot water in the shower. They booked us a local bus instead of a tourist bus to go to Hue which was a hassle we would have liked to avoid.
    The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was simple but you can choose from a variety of things from eggs and toast to pho. We went on a tour to the Paradise Cave and the Phong Nha cave which was excellent. The guides were super and the trip was well planned and executed.
    ZSOLT
    au
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adele
    gb
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lizzie
    hu
    10
    31 December 2017
    Staff are very kind, attentive and helpful. Our room was on the 7th floor with nice city views. The room and the bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good and we had a very good stay in this hotel! Highly recommended!
    simone
    it
    9.2
    31 December 2017
    A very good staff, a room bigger than others in Vietnam and feeling like to be at home!:)
    Charlotte
    nz
    9.2
    29 December 2017
    Great hotel
    Great hotel and great tour to phong nha/paradise caves!
    Australian traveller
    au
    9.6
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keanz
    gb
    9.2
    26 December 2017
    Great hotel in nice location
    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and spacious room.
    Laura
    de
    7.9
    26 December 2017
    Cold rooms
    Tours and friendly staff
    au
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nina O.
    at
    10
    10 December 2017
    Very nice staff and room.
    Marta
    au
    10
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miguel angel Garcia maiquez
    gb
    10
    7 December 2017
    Awesome people
    Nothing
    We arrive very late after long trip, we were hungry all the restaurant were closed and they made us a nice dinner, we booked the tour with them and was brilliant; Thuy, our guide was awesome she make us feel like we were good friends. The next day we had to take a bus sleeper and they take care us called bus' boss and they pick us up from the hotel!!! Also the book for us the tour for the next day in a different city. Rooms bigs, cleans and comfortable. Very very recommended.
    Shona Pennock
    gb
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    This place is great! The staff are so friendly and helpful. Our train was delayed and they waited over an hour at the train station to pick us up, so appreciated after a long journey. They also organised a great cave tour for us no problem :)
    gb
    5.0
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dave
    gg
    9.6
    22 November 2017
    Great value stay and friendly staff
    Slight distance to the beaches but good nearby restaurants
    Staff were very friendly and helpful with places to go in the town and onward travel bookings. Good size clean room. Nice included breakfast.
    Hladiuc
    ro
    10
    22 November 2017
    Good conditions, good location
    Personnel maybe a little bit too pushy, regarding all the offered support Credit card payment was not working
    Good services, clean and spacious rooms
    John
    au
    10
    20 November 2017
    Made to feel at home!
    This is a family run hotel, which simply made you feel like extended family. Room was spotlessly clean, the staff were friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for any stay in Dong Hoi.
    sunil
    au
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close