クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    川口
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月30日

    ホテルの方々の温かさが嬉しいホテル

    ホテルの方がとても親切で、娘さんが日本語が話せるように努力されている事も あって、レストランの案内やフォンニャケバンツアーのガイドや、そのほか色々 相談にも応じてくださり、とても助かりました。
    Yoshimi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    AOI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月2日

    予約と異なる

    シングルベッド2台の予約が、ダブルベッド1台になってしまった。レイトチェックインのためどうしょうもなかった。クレジットカード決済は2%追加あり。
    海沿いの海鮮屋台、近くの川沿いでは名物のBot Loc cake(干し海老をタピオカ粉で包んだもの)、鍋料理屋やおしゃれなカフェがあって楽しめる。
    ナル
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月19日
    部屋の鍵が開閉しづらい。毛布が無く寒かった!フェイスタオルも無かった。 外観の写真がだいぶ古いようで町のイメージが違って近代的だった事。
    洞窟ツァーの手配が事前に出来た事
    yoshiaki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年4月5日

    安くて良い 部屋が広い 皆親切 食事が安い

    やたらに照明 冷蔵庫のコンセントが抜かれてる ベットの照明は少なくも抜くべきでない 2泊目も抜いてあった  予約時の説明では 部屋の写真もバスタブでしたが、シャワーでけでした 各部屋のお湯は部屋ごとの電気なので、沢山使うと朝まで沸かないかもしれない
    食事が安い  大盛のシーフード焼きそばが45万ドン250円位美味しかった。洞窟のOPは47ドル 110円換算 出発は8時  朝食は7時半から  鍾乳洞はガイド付き(英語)2か所の鍾乳洞に行きました 結構ゆっくり写真を取りました。このOPは昼食付です  かなり良い食事でした。ホテル出て左に1分に小さな市場あります 果物がとても美味しく 安いマンゴウが1個100円以下です
    Jayne Walsh
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月14日

    Thank you!

    The bed was not the most comfortable with only a sheet as a blanket.
    The staff were fantastic! Really helpful with tour reservations and bike rental. Also helped book train tickets. We would like to personally thank Tai for the wonderful tour! We couldn't have been made feel more welcome! Breakfast was very good and it has a great location!
    Terry
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日

    A very comfortable stay in a very friendly city.

    lingling_au
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    We stayed in a triple room for 2 nights. Super clean room with a part of sea and canal view. My family booked a tour to Phong Nha at the hotel. I must say that I was lucky having a great trip with foreign friends. We truly enjoyed every activity despite it was raining.
    Leichelle
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月2日
    Breakfast could have been better. The pancakes were incredibly plain and needed some sort of topping of flavouring.
    This hotel was pretty standard but definitely value for money for just a 1 night stop over. The room that we got was nice and sunny. The staff were all friendly and helpful.
    Tuan Le Anh
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Shannon
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrew
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    I’d stay again

    I booked a room that included breakfast. I later verified this in "Manage my booking" BUT I got charged for breakfast because the receptionist said the booking they received made no mention of breakfast included. I then checked my booking confirmation & mine also made no mention of breakfast so I paid the extra 50000VND requested. Check your booking confirmation if you request breakfast & make sure it is there.
    Everything except having to pay for breakfast which may not have been the propertys fault.
    Ian
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    Room is just a little tired and could do with a few beautiful pieces of Vietnamese culture. Our room had a desk, which frankly needs to be thrown out (looks like a cheap IKEA variety, rather than beautiful Vietnamese solid wood handiwork). Nevertheless, we are likely to return as we loved this city.
    The staff at this hotel are very friendly and the room was certainly clean, but just a little tired. The hotel sent a taxi to the train station to pick us up, which was very lovely and organised a tour to the Phong Nah caves (two organisations connected). The Phong Nah caves should not be missed. Also the hotel is very close and the Tree Huggers cafe (which is outstanding). Do yourself a favour and head there for breakfast, lunch and dinner!
    Lianne
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    Very clean and spacious room with a view over the water. Clean and quiet neighbourhood. Close to some nice restaurants. Bus stop to Phong Nha nearby.
    JACOB RUDY
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    grate hotel for low price

    the hotel arrange pick us up from the airport , we booked in avanced the tour to Paradice and Phong Nha caves , we got the rom on the 8 floor which was amazing
    Nguyen
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Kahan
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月19日
    Bed was not really comfortable
    Nice staff, big rooms, good location and price
    steven
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月18日
    Other rooms shower and toilets were heard in the room
    Hotel very clean and in good area.
    john farrugia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月12日

    Value for money

    The friendly staff and the size of the room
読み込み中...